My Purr is Missing

And I am worried.

I've been keeping myself from thinking about it, but I can't anymore. The last time I saw her was Thursday. There's no sign of her on the roads around the house… thank God. But she hasn't been here to eat in at least one full day. Friday is a maybe, there was enough food left in the bowl that she may not have been here to eat in two full days.

Dunkin has been hanging around in the house a lot more and he has been sleeping in Isabel's spot on the back of the couch. I think he misses her too.

Tomorrow I'll go door to door with her picture.

I hope she comes home soon. This is not like her.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “My Purr is Missing

Leave a Reply

