Shannibal the Cannibal

29 thoughts on “Shannibal the Cannibal

  1. You have to very carefully match the condiment to the individual. Personally, I put hot sauce on the ones that have gotten just a bit too gamey or spoiled. Makes them edible. Then there's nothing like a sweet tangy bbq sauce on someone whose got some meat on their bones. They get all crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside. But for those lean, mean athletic types there ain't nothing like a good dollop of A1 to set it off right. MMMM MMMM Good. Can I get an amen!?!?

  2. Well, perhaps it would be best if we democratically decided on one person that we could all eat together thus saving the rest of the family. I hate to say it, but I think Kevin might be a prime candidate… Just the right amount of fat and muscle.

  3. I thought about Rick, he could work… Plus he eats well so he's probably already pretty well seasoned. He can run pretty fast though. We'd have to be tricky to catch him.

  4. Ah ha ha haaaaaaaa…. Actually, I'm not surprised. Kevin's got that survivalist thing going. He would survive a plane wreck on a deserted island, no worries. You're up early, by the way. Kiddies to care for?

  5. Yeah, sometime Kev worries me with the way he looks at me, offering me ice cream and such. I had to take a couple to 'Feed the Homeless', a Boy Scout sponsored monthly event where they prepare and distribute food to the homeless.

Leave a Reply

