Poor poor pitiful me

We will just take one moment to have a pity party. I just want to chronicle what my life is like in grad school.

Monday – work 9-4, class 6-9, sleep at 11
Tuesday – work 9-3, class 4-5:30, school stuff in evenings
Wednesday – work 9-noon, class 2:30-5:30, collapse in exhaustion (this is a hard class and I'm brain dead when done)
Thursday – class 9-noon, work 1-4, collapse exhausted from week so far
Friday – wake up 9:30, schoolwork 11am-10pm, bed
Saturday – wake up 9:30, schoolwork 11am-10pm, bed
Sunday – wake up 9:30, schoolwork 11am-10pm, bed

I am now done complaining. I chose this.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Poor poor pitiful me

Leave a Reply

