Christmas Pedi

One of the little things I have taken up in the last few years is pedicures. Honestly, I never thought I would be one of *those* people (no offense intended as I am also one of *those* people), but a friend went on and on about how relaxing they are so I decided to give it a try. And, I gotta admit, it's pretty darn nice. Especially if you get someone who gives really good massages, cause there ain't nuttin like a good foot massage. Ahhhhhh…

So, as life recently has been about poverty and busyness, I have not had a pedicure since the beginning of October and I decided to wait until after I finished the semester to treat myself. Yesterday my friend and I went and got out little tootsies tended to. So nice. My polish is "Hot Lava Love". Yum yum. I ❤ the candy cane striped flip flops. Too cute.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “Christmas Pedi

  1. Very pretty. I think that we neglect our feet – it may be Chinese medicine which points out what a mistake this is (I think it's Chinese medicine, not positive)

Leave a Reply

